Football : The UEFA Conference League

UEFA Conference League

Years expressed as 2022 depict the 2021-22 season.
Cup Winners from England are in BOLD.

Season Club Number
of Wins
Country Number
of Wins
2022 AS Roma 1 Italy 1
2023 West Ham United 1 England 1

UEFA Conference League Winners by Country

As at the end of season 2023

Country Number
of Wins

History of the UEFA Conference League

Season Notes
2022 Founded as a third tier European competition - the winners gain entry to the Europa League
2023 West Ham United become the first club from England to win the Conference League

Books From